Mount Dora Government

Mount Dora City Hall

City Hall Building:

Address: 510 Baker Street, Mount Dora, FL 32757

Office of the City Manager:

Robin Hayes, City Manager: 352-735-7126

Customer Service: 352-735-7105

Police Department: 352-735-7130

Fire Department: 352-735-7140

www.CityofMountDora.com

City Council


http://ci.Mount-Dora.fl.us/110/City-Council


NAME POSITION EMAIL TERM ENDS
Nick Girone Mayor GironeN@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2017
Mark Slaby Council Member, At-Large SlabyM@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2017
Cathy Hoechst Council Member, At-Large HoechstC@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2018
Laurie Tillett Council Member, District 1 TillettL@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2017
Cal Rolfson Council Member, District 2 RolfsonC@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2018
John Tucker Council Member, District 3 TuckerJ@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2018
Marc Crail Council Member, District 4 CrailM@ci.mount-dora.fl.us November 2017